Search for variety ...    Contact

CONTACTS

Adress:
RESEARCH CENTER FOR
CULTIVAR TESTING

PL - 63-022 Słupia Wielka
woj. wielkopolskie
tel.: 61 285 23 41 do 47
faks: 61 285 35 58
mail: sekretariat@coboru.pl
www.coboru.pl


NIP: 786-16-97-911
NIP-UE: PL7861697911

Wyświetl większą mapę

DIRECTOR GENERAL   prof. dr hab. Edward Gacek
e.gacek@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 220
Deputy Director General for Experimental Affairs   mgr inż. Marcin Behnke
m.behnke@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 222
Deputy Director General for Economic and Administration Affairs   mgr inż. Stanisław Przystalski
s.przystalski@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 210
Chief Accountant   mgr Jarosław Zimniak
j.zimniak@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 216
Head of National Listing and PBR Protection Office   mgr inż. Alicja Rutkowska-Łoś
a.rutkowska@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 243
Head of IT Department   mgr inż. Hanna Kimnes
h.kimnes@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 270
Head of Database and Programming Unit   mgr Ewa Wojcińska
e.wojcinska@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 273
Head of Legal and Human Resources Office   mgr Monika Kaczmarek-Nowak
m.nowak@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 207
Head of Foreign Cooperation Office   mgr inż. Elżbieta Radomska
e.radomska@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 240
Auditor   mgr inż. Wiesława Matkowska
w.matkowska@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 238
Head of DUS Testing Department   mgr inż. Marcin Król
m.krol@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 250
Head of DUS Testing and Variety Identity Verification Unit   dr inż. Karolina Lenartowicz
k.lenartowicz@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 251
Head of VCU Unit for Horticultural Plants   mgr inż. Marek Litka
m.litka@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 236
Head of VCU Assessment Department   mgr inż. Józef Zych
j.zych@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 225
Head of VCU Unit for Cereals   mgr inż. Andrzej Najewski
a.najewski@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 231
Head of VCU Unit for Root Crops and Maize   dr inż. Tomasz Lenartowicz
t.lenartowicz@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 226
Head of VCU Unit for Oil and Fibre Plants   mgr inż. Jacek Broniarz
j.broniarz@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 234
Head of VCU Unit for Fodder Plants   prof. dr hab. Piotr Domański
p.domanski@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 228
Head of Publishing Office   dr inż. Józef Pluto
j.pluto@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 280
Head of Library and Archive   Ewa Jasnowska
61 285 23 41 ext. 209
Editor   mgr Andrzej Androchowicz
redakcja@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 282
Independent Post for Planning of Experiments   inż. Irena Perczak
i.perczak@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 223
Independent Post for Coordination of Post-registration Variety Testing   mgr inż. Justyna Lubecka-Ziembinska
j.lubecka@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 223
Head of Economic of Experimental Stations Unit   mgr Jerzy Kamiński
j.kaminski@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 213
Head of Administration and Tender Procedure Unit   Tomasz Zielątkiewicz
t.zielatkiewicz@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 299
Independent Post for Protection of Confidental Information and Staff Working Conditions Safety   inż. Tomasz Rzepiński
t.rzepinski@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 213
  mgr Arkadiusz Sokołowski
a.sokolowski@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 211
Deputy Chief Accountant, Head of Bookkeeping Unit   mgr Violeta Węcławiak
v.weclawiak@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 218
  mgr Malwina Walkowiak
m.walkowiak@coboru.pl
61 285 23 41 ext. 214